Contact Us

Holiday Hours!

Monday, Dec 12 to Friday, Dec 16 - 11am to 6pm
Saturday, Dec 17 and Sunday, Dec 18 - 11am to 5pm
Monday, Dec 19 to Friday, Dec 23 - 11am to 7pm
Saturday, Dec 24 - 11am to 5pm
Closed Dec 25 and 26
Tuesday, Dec 27 to Friday, Dec 30 - 11am to 6pm
Saturday, Dec 31 - 11am to 5pm
Closed from January 1st to 9th

We'll be back open with our regular hours on January 10th (see below)

2020 Rue de la Montagne
Montréal, H3G 1Z7
Québec, Canada

Phone: (514) 845-4651
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 883-8283
Fax: (514) 281-9925

Tuesday - Friday: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Sunday and Monday

Contact Us

Your message has been sent, thank you for your interest.
Please fix the errors below and try again.